Call or email Phyllis Kline, Secretary at 361-557-1235 or before 11:00 am on Thursday if you will not be at the meeting to avoid being charged.
Attend at noon, attend in the evening or attend both depending on your schedule and preference. We are all Rotarians belonging to the Rockport Rotary Club - serving the needs of our community - local, national and international.

Meeting Speakers
May 11, 2017
May 18, 2017
Student of the Month / Vocational
May 25, 2017
ACISD Teacher of Year
Jun 01, 2017
View entire list
Birthdays & Anniversaries
Member Birthdays
Steve Clarkson
May 7
Nancy Paulson
May 10
Diane Probst
May 15
Steve Clarkson
L Joyce Clarkson
May 26
Russell Hampton
National Awards Services Inc.
Club Meetings this week - Tues the 9th & Thurs the 11th

Tuesday evening meeting - 9th

Discussion topics:
  • Topics and speakers for upcoming weeks
  • Come with a Joke or card trick. We aim for fun. Bring a friend or two and join in.
Meeting is from 6-7 pm at the Key Allegro Yacht Club (1796 Bay Shore Dr). Drinks, appetizers and/or dinner can be ordered.

Thursday Noon Meeting  - 4th

Program is Up by Stephenie Cochran.
Meeting is from Noon-1 at the Rockport Country Club.
Reminder: If you can't make the meeting - notify the Secretary - Phyllis Kline at or 361-557-1235.
A Screening for the Rockport Film Festival
This is another of the film series in conjunction with the Rockport Film Festival.
Screening: The Doo Dah Man
Two lives intersect when a conman running from the police and a college boy running from his past meet on the lonely highways of America's southwest.

Filmed in Rockport, TX, this is a great film, and the filmmakers will be in attendance.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Film starts at 6:00 PM
Doors open at 5:30 PM

106 S Austin

$10 Suggested Donation. All proceeds go towards infrastructure for the Rockport Film Festival

2017-2018 Club Officers and Directors

Congratulations and Thanks

to the members who were elected to serve the club for 2017-2018.

President-Elect Yvonne Perez is looking for someone to fill the positions that have no one listed. Several opportunities for your service.

Board of Directors 
PresidentYvonne Perez
Vice PresidentTerri Whitman
SecretaryPhyllis Kline
TreasurerPhyllis Kline
Sergeant at ArmsDarren Sigwald
Immediate Past PresidentStephenie Cochran
Rotary FoundationJulie Roman
Evening Meeting ChairpersonJim Elder
DirectorNancy Paulson
Committee Chairs 
Club AdministrationDiane Probst
Public Relations 
Service ProjectsDiane Probst
Taste of Rockport-Fulton 
Scholarship Foundation President  Steve Clarkson











Please add to your safe sender list or address book.
To unsubscribe from future e-mails, click here.
To forward this email to your friends, click here.
To view our privacy policy, click here.
102-2060 Winston Park Drive, Oakville, ON, L6H 5R7
ClubRunner is a registered trademark of Doxess Technologies Inc.
© 2016 ClubRunner. All Rights Reserved.